User Log On
Gallery

First Evangelical Lutheran Church First Evangelical Lutheran Church

Council and Boards Council and Boards

2017 Officers and Board Members Revised

Terms Expire in JANUARY of Year Indicated

* Indicates Board Chair

 

Church (firstev@paulbunyan.net326-5453

Pastor Greg DeMuth (pastordemuth@paulbunyan.net) 256-9899

Kathy Theis – Church Secretary

Brad Bensen – Church Custodian  

 Term /Term Expires/ Phone /Year in Term 

 

Chairman John Howrey (j.l.howrey@gmail.com) Term 1 12/31/17  326-1197  1st

Vice Chairman Dwight Kessler (dktk@paulbunyan.net) Term 1  12/31/17 218-910-9007 1st

Sec’y Janie Carlson (doug_janie67@msn.com)  Term 1 12/31/17 218-256-4850  3rd

Treasurer Jennifer Flem (ljflem@mchsi.com)  Term 1 12/31/19 244-3443  1st

Fin Sec’y Deb Robertson (debbie.robertson@hotmail.com)   Term 1 12/31/18 327-1603 2nd

 

 

Board of Elders (12 members)

Dick Buech (dmbuech@gmail.com) Term 4 12/31/19 999-7408 1st

Jerry Ubel (copper1@northlc.com) Term 2 12/31/18 218-697-2435 2nd

*Les Flem (ljflem@mchsi.com) Term 2 12/31/18 218-370-1501 2nd

Larry Mattfield (tailgunner50@icloud.net) Term 1 12/31/17 218-398-0998 3rd

Bill Hodgson (tinycat@usfamily.net)  Term 1 12/31/19 326-2968 1st

Steven Goplin (stevengoplin@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/19 999-5796 1st

 

 

Board of Education (6-9 members)

*Lois Bendix (loisbendix263@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/18 355-0581 2nd

Ann Hauser (anlohauser@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/19 327-1376 1st

Darlene Baltus (dbaltus@msn.com) Term 1 12/31/17 999-1089 3rd

Kay Grabarkewitz (kaygee@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/17 327-1267 3rd

Sue Thorson (lethorson@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/19 245-2628 1st

Joni Sweet (jsweet_joni@hotmail.com)  Term 1 12/31/19 327-3284 1st

Pam Clairmont (guypam@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/19 218-259-4538 1st

 

 

Board for Human Care (6 members)

Robyn Roeber (rsroeber@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/19 999-5120 1st

Corinne Hultman (cghultman@yahoo.com) Term 2 12/31/19 999-9586 1st

*Molly Goplin (craftylady_mo@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/17 999-5796 3rd

Bob Dunnell (bobdunnell@mchsi.com) Term 1 12/31/18 218-360-3753 2nd

Theresa Howrey (jhowrey@mchsi.com) (filling S. Goplin’s term)  Term 1 12/31/17 218-326-1197 3rd

 

Board of Stewardship (6 members)

Treasurer Jennifer Flem (ljflem@mchsi.com) Term 1 12/31/19 244-3443 1st

Fin Sec’y Deb Robertson (debbie.robertson@hotmail.com)   Term 1  12/31/18 327-1603 2nd

*Ed Ames (barbeda@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/18 326-2426 2nd

Dineen Mueller (gvresort@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/19 999-5082 1st

Jim Hohenstein (jkhohenstein@q.com Term 1 12/31/19 218-398-0579 1st

 

Board of Missions (6 members)

*Mary Buech (dmbuech@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/19 999-7408 1st  

Jan Mattfeld (janicemattfeld@ymail.com Term 1 12/31/17 245-2528 3rd  

Matt Pellinen  Term 1 12/31/17 247-0178 3rd  

Jayne Baumgartner Term 1 12/31/18 218-910-5766 2nd  

 

 

 

3/9/2017

 Term Term Expires Phone   Year in Term 

Board of Youth (6 members)

John Schroeder (littleschroeder@hotmail.com) Term 2 12/31/17 507-344-7499 3rd

*Greg Robertson (grampagreg@hotmail.com) Term 2 12/31/18 259-4835 2nd

Neilee Spangler (neilee.spangler@granditasca.com) Term 1 12/31/18 2nd

 

 

Board of Trustees (6 members)

Kathy Hohenstein (jkhohenstein@q.com) Term 1 12/31/17 326-8856 3rd

Jeff Beddoe (prestigebc@gmail.com) Term 1  12/31/18 327-0813 2nd  

*Gary Rosin (rosin@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/18 999-7302 2nd

Tom Lattimore (tom.lattimore@state.mn.us) Term 1  12/31/19 218-398-0848 1st

Tom Shelhamer (tiegs82@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/19 326-5430 1st

David Storrs (davra@mchsi.com)  Term 1 12/31/19 326-4283 1st